Advanced signal processing for smart learning & implementation

Honorary Chair

Xiaohu You, Southeast University

General Chairs

Zhongfeng Wang, Nanjing University
Chuan Zhang, Southeast University

TPC Co-Chairs

Xinmiao Zhang, The Ohio State University
Tokunbo Ogunfunmi, Santa Clara University
Christoph Studer, Cornell University

Local Chairs

Feng Yan, Southeast University
Jun Lin, Nanjing University

Financial Chair

Chunguo Li, Southeast University

Publication Chairs

Weiqiang Liu, NUAA
Yili Xia, Southeast University

Publicity Chairs

Yun Chen, Fudan University
Peiyi Zhao, Chapman University

Tutorial Chairs

Yeong-Luh Ueng, National Tsing Hua University
Yuan-Hao Huang, National Tsing Hua University

Special Session Chairs

Fei Qiao, Tsinghua University
Shan Cao, Shanghai University

Asia Liaison

Jienan Chen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

America Liaison

Bo Yuan, Rutgers University

Europe Liaison

Andreas Burg, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Industrial Liaison

Li Du, University of California, Los Angeles

Conference Secretary

Xiaosi Tan, Southeast University